Air Date 11.22.20 Rome Streetz x Farma Beats – Track Marks The 6iXers (The Bad Seed x LR Blitzkrieg) – 6ix Shots DJ Enyoutee & Zagnif Nori – Untouched Novelists (ft Kraze-ILLA) SmooVth X Futurewave – Silly Rabbit J Hood – Mob Ties (ft Eto) O The Great x Eloh Kush – National Geografik Sully […]

Air Date 11.21.20 New Joints: Billy Danze x Method Man, Justo The MC, Freddie Black x Tone Spliff, Fatt Matt x Big Moves x Sum-01, MiLKCRATE, Skanks The Rap Martyr, Cee x D-Cipher and more. Throwback Joints: Gang Starr, Ten Thieves, Dana Dane, Double XX Posse, PMD, Hip Club Groove and more.

Air Date 11.13.20

Air Date: 11.15.20 Skanks The Rap Martyr x The Last Composer – Flying Omaplata (ft Tone Spliff) The Visionaries – Shout From the Top J.S. & DJ Tekwun – Hustlers Diet Busta Rhymes – Slow Flow (ft Ol’ Dirty Bastard) Fla$h – Legendary (ft Kool G Rap) Untouchable$ – Who Killed Sollozzo King Magnetic x […]

Air Date 11.14.20 New Joints: Justo The MC, Outsiders Syndicate, Zagnif Nori, Tachichi & Moves, MiLKCRATE x Teflon x Blaq Poet, Salaam Remi, DJ Kay Slay, Mic Bles and more. Throwback Joints: Kool G Rap & DJ Polo, Cash Money & Marvelous, King Tee and more.

Air Date 11.13.20 Billy Danze feat. Method Man – Gotham The 6ixers (The Bad Seed x LR Blitzkrieg) – La bamba (Produced byNottz) (Cuts by DJ Eclipse) Subtex – Boat with Her Name Terror Van Poo – War on Terror (Produced by Vinny Idol) Napoleon Da Legend feat. King Magnetic, Ruste Juxx & DJ TMB […]

Air Date 10.30.20

Air Date 11.05.20

Air Date 11.08.20 The 6ixers (The Bad Seed x LR Blitzkrieg) – Riot Music (ft Planet Asia) Sully Nomad – ConeHeads (ft Primo Profit) Supreme Cerebral – Dart Assassins (ft Vinny Vindetta) Indigo Phoenyx X Teck Zilla – Goddess Tings (ft Queen Herawin) Benny The Butcher x Jojo Pellegrino x G Casino – Built For […]

Air Date 10.07.20 New Joints: De La Soul, The Mood Doctors, Raw Wattage, Wyld Bunch x MiLKCRATE, The Quarter Inch Kings x Zagnif Nori, Lex & Buck, Darkim Be Allah x Endemic Emerald and more. Throwback Joints: The 2 Live Crew, MC Shy D, Afro-Rican, Poison Clan, Stetasonic, DJ Magic Mike and more.

Current track



Current show


9:00 pm 11:59 pm

Current show


9:00 pm 11:59 pm